Naeem Mohaiemen

Naeem Mohaiemen, United Red Army, still, video, 2011, 70 min. Courtesy of the artist.

 

Naeem Mohaiemen, United Red Army, still, video, 2011, 70 min. Courtesy of the artist.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Afsan’s Long Day, still, video, 2014, 40 min. Courtesy of the artist.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Afsan’s Long Day, still,video, 2014, 40 min. Courtesy of the artist.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Last Man in Dhaka, still, video, 2015, 82 min. Courtesy of the artist.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Last Man in Dhaka Central, still, video, 2015, 82 min. Courtesy of the artist.

View of the exhibition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, from May 11 to June 25, 2016.

Credit: Michel Brunelle.

View of the exhibition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, from May 11 to June 25, 2016.

Credit: Michel Brunelle.

View of the exhibition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, from May 11 to June 25, 2016.

Credit: Michel Brunelle.

View of the exhibition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, from May 11 to June 25, 2016.

Credit: Michel Brunelle.

View of the exhibition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, from May 11 to June 25, 2016.

Credit: Michel Brunelle.

View of the exhibition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, from May 11 to June 25, 2016.

Credit: Michel Brunelle.
2016.05.11 - 06.25

Naeem Mohaiemen

Opening on May 11 2016 at 5:30 p.m.


The Young Man Was series has been supported by Creative Capital, Creative Time, Puffin Foundation, Franklin Furnace, Rhizome, Arts Network Asia and a Guggenheim Fellowship. The three films screened together in the program I don’t throw bombs, I make films at DocLisboa 2015. The current iteration at VOX is organized by Experimenter (Kolkata) and LUX (London).

Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was

In his practice as a historian of postcolonial reimagining, Naeem Mohaiemen uses text, photography, and films to explore failed utopias within the historical narratives of the international left. His research looks at borders, wars, and belonging within and outside postcolonial nation projects. Since 2006, he has been directing a film series entitled The Young Man Was, in which he examines the failures of radical leftist movements of the 1970s. The series was produced using sequences from existing films, archival footage, television reports, interviews, and audio recordings. The first part (United Red Army, 2011) examines the 1977 hijacking of Japan Airlines Flight 472 by the Japanese Red Army; the second (Afsan’s Long Day, 2014) addresses the circulation of ideologies from the perspective of a young historian (Afsan Chowdhury, whose diary entry gives the series its name) following the events of the Bangladesh Liberation War of 1971, juxtaposed with those of the German Autumn associated with the Rote Armee Fraktion (1977); and part three (Last Man in Dhaka Central, 2015) traces the journey of Peter Custers, a Dutch journalist who was jailed in Bangladesh in 1975, accused of belonging to an underground socialist group.

 

Biography

Naeem Mohaiemen

Naeem Mohaiemen (born: 1969, London) works in Dhaka (Bangladesh) and New York (USA). Mohaiemen’s work as a writer and filmmaker ranges across essay films, academic debates and mixed media installations…

Read more

United Red Army (The Young Man Was Part I), 2011, 70 min

Screenings
Tuesday to Friday: Noon, 1:10 p.m., 2:20 p.m., 3:30 p.m.,
4:40 p.m. (ends 5:50 p.m.)

Saturday: 11:00 a.m., 12:10 p.m., 1:20 p.m., 2:30 p.m.,
3:40 p.m. (ends 4:50 p.m.)

September 1977. The Japanese man speaks in halting English; the Bangladeshi negotiator, with the clipped confidence of an army officer. A colour scheme suggests order in the exchange: green, red, and the occasional white. But underneath the schema of a dark screen—subtitle sans image—lies a waiting unravelling. The Japanese Red Army had attached to the Palestinian cause, and through that to an idea of global pan-Arabism. But the high-value hostage turned out to be an Armenian banker from California, and the Democratic Party Congressman on honeymoon negotiated a call to the White House, only to be greeted by Jimmy Carter’s answering service. The hostage terrain was not an “Islamic Republic,” as the hijackers thought, but a turbulent new country ricocheting between polarities and imploding in the process. Two years earlier, the country had gone through a trio of military coups, decimating, in turn, the country’s founder and Prime Minister Mijubur Rahman, his family, a group of freedom-fighter army officers, and finally, a Leftist insurgency group within the army.

Instead of being the willing platform for the Japanese Red Army’s ideas of “Third World revolution,” the actual Third World hit back in unexpected ways, turning the hijackers into helpless witnesses. The lead negotiator, codename “Dankesu,” says with baffled understatement and halting English: “I understand you have some internal problems.” An eight-year-old watches the television screen with growing confusion—the screen shows an unmoving control tower for hours on end, and he wants his favourite show to start again.

United Red Army premiered at the Sharjah Biennial in 2011. Sarinah Masukor described the film’s structure, specifically the archival images, as “ever on the verge of collapsing into abstraction, their materiality performs the indeterminacy of the event they record” (West Space). The film is in the collections of the Tate Modern and the Kiran Nadar Museum.

The Young Man Was (2006–present)

NAEEM MOHAIEMEN

What lies behind utopian hope, especially within the idea of socialism, against the weight of history and experience? What also of the men who survived those terrible times, unlike so many of their comrades, and now spend their waning days in solitary apartments, writing down memories? What was such a man then, and how does he remember himself today? Was he John Reed, recording the Russian Revolution, in the last free moment before the Thermidor? What does it mean to be a survivor and witness—the last man standing on the eve of another collapse, surveying the wreckage of the socialist dream in the middle of a horrific present that teeters on the cusp of the Anthropocene?

Afsan’s Long Day (The Young Man Was Part II), 2014, 40 min.

Screenings
Tuesday to Friday: Noon, 12:40 p.m., 1:20 p.m., 2:00 p.m.,
2:40 p.m., 3:20 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 4:40 p.m., 5:20 p.m.
(ends 6:00 p.m.)
Saturday: 11:00 a.m., 12:40 p.m., 12:20 p.m., 1:00 p.m., 1:40 p.m., 2:20 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 3:40 p.m., 4:20 p.m. (ends 5:00 p.m.)

January 1974. Or, Autumn 1977. Now, in a Dhaka flat, historian Afsan Chowdhury writes diary entries in the form of magazine editorials. A voracious reader, he soon wearied of radicals who considered debate a waste of time; they thought the dialectic struggle could be short-circuited through the barrel of a gun. As with other times in this country’s short life, they misjudged the flow of water and history. Chowdhury uses the third person as a distancing device, and through stories of being a long-term diabetic, his time in exile (or immigration) in Toronto, and his navigation of the debris of a nation trapped by the past, he returns to the long day when he almost died. The men in uniform wanted to execute him after they found the Marxist pantheon in his library. “They thought I wrote them after I said so; I probably fit into the visual imagination of a radical. Beards are never trusted on young men. I argued with them about searching our house.” What else do you need to identify an enemy?

The narrator traverses Chowdhury’s disappointments, Sartre’s confrontation with a new Left that denied the nuances in his foreword to Fanon, and Fischer’s moment of reversal from Left pacifist clarity. The state’s overwhelming reaction made the counter-reaction inevitable; Heinrich Böll called it a “war of six against sixty million.”

The second film in the Young Man Was series premiered at Museum of Modern Art, New York (Doc Fortnight), and is inspired by Afsan Chowdhury’s diary—which also provides the series’ eponymous phrase, “the young man was … no longer a terrorist.” The accumulation of multiple memorials to the period was described by Kaelen Wilson-Goldie as a “revolutionary past meaningful in the sudden eruption of a revolutionary present” (Bidoun).

Last Man in Dhaka Central (The Young Man Was Part III), 2015, 82 min.

Screenings
Tuesday to Friday: Noon, 1:22 p.m., 2:42 p.m., 4:04 p.m.
(ends 5 h 24)

Saturday: 11:00 a.m., 12:22 p.m., 1:42 p.m., 3:04 p.m.
(ends 4:24 p.m)

November 1975. The Summer of Tigers was a twilight moment for multiple Left possibilities. After the assassination of Salvador Allende, Bangladeshis worried about a similar fate. The end came much more abruptly; instead of a faceoff inside a presidential palace, soldiers surprised the guard regiment raising the national flag at dawn. A brutal massacre killed the Prime Minister and his whole family, ending the country’s first Socialist government. Three months later, two more coups followed, the last being a Maoist-inspired “soldiers’ mutiny,” which collapsed in the middle of betrayal and miscalculation. Caught up in this maelstrom was Peter Custers, a Dutch journalist who befriended the leader of the soldiers’ mutiny, and had formed his own underground group, Movement for Proletarian Unity.

Last Man unspools two stories in reversed sequences. In a series of newsreels and memos, we start at the end—with Peter’s release. In the parallel story being told by Peter, his memories unravel over books, magazines, and clippings in his Leiden home, far away from the Bangladesh of 1975 or today. Peter, like many European Leftists of his generation (especially post–Herbert Marcuse’s One-Dimensional Man), believed that even if the alienated masses trapped inside modernity were numbed into obedience, the revolutionary spirit might still be found “outside” modernity—in the prisons and ghettos of the First World, or in the cities and villages of the Third. It was a search for the latter that led him to drop out of a Ph.D. program at Johns Hopkins and move to Asia in 1973. As he found out, though, there was never a complete outside; a numbed proletariat could also doom Leftist uprisings in the vaunted Third World—as Godard also hinted in La Chinoise (1967).

Last Man premiered at the 56th Venice Biennale, in “All the World’s Futures” curated by Okwui Enwezor. The film intended to begin a long-term dialogue with Peter, but has now become an unintentional memorial: a few months after watching the film in Venice, Peter was making plans to fly to Lisbon for the festival premiere when he passed away unexpectedly. The film now speaks into a void; its last man has finally said goodbye.

Screenings

TUESDAY TO FRIDAY:

United Red Army, 70 min.
Noon, 1:10 p.m., 2:20 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:40 p.m. (ends 5:50 p.m.)

Afsan’s Long Day, 40 min.
Noon, 12:40 p.m., 1:20 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 2:40 p.m., 3:20 p.m.,
4:00 p.m., 4:40 p.m., 5:20 p.m. (ends 6:00 p.m.)

Last Man in Dhaka Central, 82 min.
Noon, 1:22 p.m., 2:42 p.m., 4:04 p.m. (ends 5 h 24)

 

SATURDAY:

United Red Army, 70 min.
11:00 a.m., 12:10 p.m., 1:20 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:40 p.m.
(ends 4:50 p.m.)

Afsan’s Long Day, 40 min.
11:00 a.m., 12:40 p.m., 12:20 p.m., 1:00 p.m., 1:40 p.m.,
2:20 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 3:40 p.m., 4:20 p.m. (ends 5:00 p.m.)

Last Man in Dhaka Central, 82 min.
11:00 a.m., 12:22 p.m., 1:42 p.m., 3:04 p.m. (ends 4:24 p.m)

Naeem Mohaiemen

Naeem Mohaiemen, United Red Army, vidéo, image fixe, 2011, 70 min. Avec l’aimable permission de l’artiste.

Naeem Mohaiemen, United Red Army, image fixe, vidéo, 2011, 70 min. Avec l’aimable permission de l’artiste.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Afsan’s Long Day, image fixe, vidéo, 2014, 40 min. Avec l’aimable permission de l’artiste.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Afsan’s Long Day, image fixe, vidéo, 2014, 40 min. Avec l’aimable permission de l’artiste.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Last Man in Dhaka Central, image fixe, vidéo, 2015, 82 min. Avec l’aimable permission de l’artiste.

Naeem Mohaiemen, Last Man in Dhaka Central, image fixe, vidéo, 2015, 82 min. Avec l’aimable permission de l’artiste.

Vue de l’exposition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, du 11 mai au 25 juin 2016.

Crédit : Michel Brunelle.

Vue de l’exposition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, du 11 mai au 25 juin 2016.

Crédit : Michel Brunelle.

Vue de l’exposition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, du 11 mai au 25 juin 2016.

Crédit : Michel Brunelle.

Vue de l’exposition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, du 11 mai au 25 juin 2016.

Crédit : Michel Brunelle.

Vue de l’exposition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, du 11 mai au 25 juin 2016.

Crédit : Michel Brunelle.

Vue de l’exposition Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was, VOX, du 11 mai au 25 juin 2016.

Crédit : Michel Brunelle.
2016.05.11 - 06.25

Naeem Mohaiemen

Vernissage le 11 mai 2016 à 17 h 30


La série The Young Man Was a été réalisée grâce au soutien de Creative Capital, Creative Time, Puffin Foundation, Franklin Furnace, Rhizome, Arts Network Asia et une bourse de recherche du Guggenheim. Les trois films ont été projetés ensemble lors du programme I don’t throw bombs, I make films lors du festival DocLisboa en 2015. Cette présentation à VOX a été organisée par Experimenter (Kolkata) et LUX (Londres).

Naeem Mohaiemen. The Young Man Was

Dans sa pratique d’historien du post-colonialisme réimaginé, Naeem Mohaiemen a recours à l’écriture, à la photographie et au cinéma afin d’explorer les utopies défaillantes au cœur des récits historiques de la gauche internationale. Ses recherches portent sur les frontières, les guerres et l’appartenance à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur des projets de nations post-coloniales. En 2006, il a entrepris la réalisation d’une série de films intitulée The Young Man Was, dans lesquels il examine l’échec des mouvements de la gauche radicale des années 1970. Cette série a été réalisée à partir de séquences de films existants, d’images d’archives, de reportages télévisés, d’entretiens et de bandes audio. Le premier volet, United Red Army (2011), porte sur le détournement du vol 472 de la Japan Airlines par l’Armée rouge japonaise en 1977 ; le second volet, Afsan’s Long Day (2014), aborde la circulation des idéologies à partir du point de vue d’un jeune historien, Afsan Chowdhury (dont le journal intime a fourni son titre à la série) à la suite des événements de la guerre de libération du Bangladesh (1971), qui sont mis en opposition avec ceux de « l’Automne allemand » (1977), liés au groupe Fraction armée rouge (Rote Armee Fraktion) ; le troisième volet, Last Man in Dhaka Central (2015), suit les traces de Peter Custers, un journaliste néerlandais emprisonné au Bangladesh en 1975 après avoir été accusé d’appartenir à un groupe socialiste clandestin.

Biographie

Naeem Mohaiemen

Né à Londres en 1969, Naeem Mohaiemen travaille à Dhaka, au Bangladesh, et à New York, aux États-Unis. Sa production en tant qu’auteur et cinéaste prend diverses formes allant de l’essai filmique au débat théorique en passant par l’installation multimédias…

Lire plus

United Red Army (The Young Man Was Part I), 2011, 70 min.

Horaire de projection 
Du mardi au vendredi : 12 h, 13 h 10, 14 h 20, 15 h 30, 16 h 40 (fin 17 h 50)
Samedi : 11 h, 12 h 10, 13 h 20, 14 h 30, 15 h 40 (fin 16 h 50)

Septembre 1977. Le pirate de l’air japonais parle un anglais haché, le négociateur bangladais s’exprime avec la sèche assurance d’un officier de l’armée. Les bribes de dialogue s’affichent en vert ou en rouge, parfois en blanc, suggérant la provenance des voix. Mais l’écran noir – sous-titres sans images – rend palpable l’attente du dénouement. L’Armée rouge japonaise voulait défendre la cause palestinienne et, à travers elle, l’idée du panarabisme. Mais l’otage hautement convoité s’était avéré être un banquier arménien vivant en Californie, et le représentant démocrate du Congrès américain en lune de miel avait négocié un appel à la Maison-Blanche, pour tomber sur le service de réponse téléphonique de Jimmy Carter. Le théâtre des opérations était non pas une « République islamique » comme le croyaient les pirates de l’air, mais un nouveau pays au climat instable, oscillant entre des polarités contradictoires et implosant dans le processus. Deux ans auparavant, le Bangladesh avait subi trois putschs, qui avaient décimé successivement le premier ministre et fondateur du pays Mijubur Rahman, sa famille, puis un groupe d’officiers de la résistance et, finalement, un groupe d’insurgés gauchistes au sein de l’armée. 

Loin d’être une plateforme obligeante pour les idéaux de l’Armée rouge japonaise sur la « révolution tiers-mondiste », le véritable tiers-monde a riposté sous une forme imprévue, transformant nos pirates de l’air en témoins impuissants. Leur principal négociateur, qui portait le nom de code « Dankesu », exprime sa confusion dans un anglais hésitant et euphémique : « Je crois comprendre que vous avez des problèmes internes. » Pendant ce temps, un enfant de huit ans regarde avec une perplexité grandissante la tour de contrôle que l’écran de télévision affiche depuis des heures, alors qu’il attend le retour de son émission préférée.

United Red Army fut projeté en première mondiale lors de la Biennale de Sharjah en 2011. En évoquant la structure du film, et notamment l’emploi des images d’archives, Sarinah Masukor écrivait : « Sans cesse sur le point de basculer dans l’abstraction, leur matérialité traduit le caractère indéterminé de l’événement dont ils témoignent » (West Space). Le film fait partie des collections du Tate Modern et du Kiran Nadar Museum.

The Young Man Was (2006-aujourd’hui)

NAEEM MOHAIEMEN

Que représente aujourd’hui l’élan des utopies, notamment celles des idéaux socialistes, face au poids de l’histoire et de l’expérience ? Qu’en est-il de ceux qui ont survécu à ces périodes dramatiques, contrairement à nombre de leurs camarades, et qui consacrent leurs jours déclinants à rédiger leurs mémoires dans un appartement solitaire ? Cet homme en train d’écrire, qui était-il alors, et quel souvenir a-t-il gardé de lui-même ? S’apparente-t-il à un John Reed décrivant la Révolution russe dans les ultimes moments de liberté avant Thermidor ? Quelle est la position d’un survivant et témoin, le « dernier homme » d’une époque révolue, contemplant la destruction du rêve socialiste à la veille d’un autre effondrement, au sein d’un monde tragique qui bascule dans l’Anthropocène ?

Afsan’s Long Day (The Young Man Was Part II), 2014, 40 min.

Horaire de projection 
Du mardi au vendredi : 12 h, 12 h 40, 13 h 20, 14 h, 14 h 40, 15 h 20, 16 h, 16 h 40, 17 h 20 (fin 18 h)
Samedi : 11 h, 11 h 40, 12 h 20, 13 h, 13 h 40, 14 h 20, 15 h, 15 h 40, 16 h 20 (fin 17 h)

Janvier 1974. Ou automne 1977. Dans un appartement de Dhaka, l’historien Afsan Chowdhury rédige son journal sous la forme d’articles éditoriaux. Grand lecteur, il s’est rapidement lassé des radicaux qui considéraient le débat comme une perte de temps : ceux-ci pensaient que la lutte dialectique pouvait être court-circuitée par le canon d’une arme, mais, comme à d’autres moments dans la courte histoire de ce pays, ils évaluaient mal la montée des eaux et le cours de l’histoire. Chowdury emploie la troisième personne pour créer une distanciation et, au fil de divers récits où il évoque son existence de diabétique, sa vie d’exilé (ou d’immigré) à Toronto et ses rapports complexes avec les débris d’une nation piégée par le passé, il revient en pensée à la longue journée où il avait failli mourir. Les hommes en uniforme voulaient l’exécuter après avoir trouvé le panthéon marxiste dans sa bibliothèque. « Ils m’ont cru quand je leur ai dit que j’en étais l’auteur; je devais correspondre à l’image qu’ils se faisaient d’un radical. Les jeunes hommes barbus n’inspirent jamais confiance. Je n’étais pas d’accord pour qu’ils fouillent notre maison. » Que vous faut-il de plus pour identifier un ennemi ?

Le narrateur mentionne au passage les déceptions de Chowdury, la confrontation de Sartre avec une Nouvelle gauche qui remettait en cause les nuances de son avant-propos aux Damnés de la Terre de Frantz Fanon, et le revirement de Fischer trahissant la vision pacifiste de la gauche allemande. La réaction brutale de l’État aux actes terroristes entraîna une contre-réaction inévitable, que l’écrivain Heinrich Böll qualifia de « guerre de six personnes contre soixante millions ».

Ce second film de la série, présenté pour la première fois au Museum of Modern Art de New York lors du festival Doc Fortnight, est inspiré du journal d’Afsan Chowdury – dont est également issue la phrase ayant donné le titre de la série : « The young man was… no longer a terrorist. » Kaelen Wilson-Goldie décrivait l’accumulation de mémoriaux sur cette période troublée comme étant la manifestation d’un « passé révolutionnaire à travers l’éruption soudaine d’un présent tout aussi révolutionnaire » (Bidoun).

Last Man in Dhaka Central (The Young Man Was Part III), 2015, 82 min.

Horaire de projection 
Du mardi au vendredi : 12 h, 13 h 22, 14 h 42, 16 h 04 (fin 17 h 24)
Samedi : 11 h, 12 h 22, 13 h 42, 15 h 04 (fin 16 h 24)

Novembre 1975. L’« Été des tigres » a sonné le glas de nombreux espoirs gauchistes. Après l’assassinat de Salvador Allende, les Bangladais s’inquiétaient de leur sort. La fin fut beaucoup plus abrupte; au lieu d’un face-à-face dans un palais présidentiel, les soldats ont surpris à l’aube le régiment de la garde au lever du drapeau. Le premier ministre et toute sa famille furent massacrés, ce qui mit fin au premier gouvernement socialiste du pays. Trois mois plus tard, deux autres coups d’État survinrent, le dernier sous la forme d’une « mutinerie de soldats » d’inspiration maoïste, qui échoua au milieu des trahisons et des erreurs de jugement. Pris dans ce maelström se trouvait un journaliste hollandais, Peter Custers, qui était devenu un ami du responsable de la mutinerie et qui avait formé son propre groupe clandestin, le Movement for Proletarian Unity.

Last Man dévide le fil de deux histoires en inversant l’ordre des séquences. À travers une série d’extraits d’archives audiovisuelles et de mémos, le film commence par la fin, avec la libération de Peter. En parallèle, Peter nous raconte son histoire dans sa maison de Leiden, loin du Bangladesh de 1975, ou de celui d’aujourd’hui, pendant que la caméra s’attarde sur des livres, des magazines et des coupures de journaux. Peter, comme beaucoup de militants de gauche de sa génération (notamment après la parution de L’homme unidimensionnel, d’Herbert Marcuse) croyait que, si la modernité avait aliéné et engourdi les masses jusqu’à les rendre dociles, l’esprit révolutionnaire pouvait encore exister à l’extérieur du système : dans les prisons et les ghettos du monde occidental ou dans les villes et villages du tiers-monde. C’est donc pour partir à la recherche de cette flamme révolutionnaire que Peter avait abandonné son programme de doctorat à l’Université Johns Hopkins pour aller vivre en Asie en 1973. Mais cette notion de monde extérieur était finalement illusoire, et l’étudiant fut confronté au fait que même au tiers-monde, un prolétariat aliéné pouvait mener à l’échec les soulèvements gauchistes – comme Godard l’avait laissé entendre dans La Chinoise (1967).

Last Man fut présenté pour la première fois à la 56e Biennale de Venise, dans le cadre de l’exposition All the World’s Futures montée par Okwui Enwezor. Conçu comme le point de départ d’un dialogue à long terme avec Peter, Last Man est devenu un hommage à sa mémoire. Quelques mois après avoir assisté à la projection de Venise, Peter est décédé soudainement alors qu’il préparait son voyage à Lisbonne pour le festival DocLisboa. Le film résonne désormais dans le silence : le « dernier homme » nous a quittés à son tour.

Horaire des films

DU MARDI AU VENDREDI :

United Red Army, 70 min
12 h, 13 h 10, 14 h 20, 15 h 30, 16 h 40 (fin 17 h 50)

Afsan’s Long Day, 40 min
12 h, 12 h 40, 13 h 20, 14 h, 14 h 40, 15 h 20, 16 h, 16 h 40, 17 h 20 (fin 18 h)

Last Man in Dhaka Central, 82 min
12 h, 13 h 22, 14 h 42, 16 h 04 (fin 17 h 24)

 

SAMEDI :

United Red Army, 70 min
11 h, 12 h 10, 13 h 20, 14 h 30, 15 h 40 (fin 16 h 50)

Afsan’s Long Day, 40 min
11 h, 11 h 40, 12 h 20, 13 h, 13 h 40, 14 h 20, 15 h, 15 h 40, 16 h 20 (fin 17 h)

Last Man in Dhaka Central, 82 min
11 h, 12 h 22, 13 h 42, 15 h 04 (fin 16 h 24)